Book at the best price

Bar

Le bar - Najeti Golf Hotel de Valescure

Discover the Le Pavillon bar at Najeti Golf Hotel de Valescure near Saint-Raphaël.

Enjoy a moment of relaxation ...

The bar Najeti Golf Hotel Valescure welcomes you from Monday to Sunday at any time of the day, for moments of relaxation with family or friends. Enjoy alcohols of prestige (wines, whiskeys, cognac ...) that you will not find elsewhere!

This bar near Fréjus (to remove) takes its name "The Pavilion" of a historic event that took place in the brewery Club House: the 1900 World Fair, for which the bar and the brewery was the former Norwegian pavilion.

The Pavilion is the ideal place to relax in a place steeped in history, with a glass of quality wine, or with an original and explosive cocktail. The cozy and friendly atmosphere will make you feel at home.

Réservez au meilleur prix disponible

Le bar

Le bar - Najeti Golf Hotel de Valescure

Savourez un moment de détente...

Le bar du Najeti Golf Hôtel de Valescure vous accueille du lundi au dimanche à toute heure de la journée, pour des moments de détente en famille ou entre amis. Dégustez des alcools de prestiges (vins, whiskys, cognac...) que vous ne trouverez pas ailleurs !

Ce bar tient son nom "Le Pavillon" d'un évènement historique qui s'est déroulé au sein de la brasserie du club House : l’exposition universelle de 1900, pour lequel le bar ainsi que la brasserie constituait l'ancien pavillon Norvégien.

Le Pavillon est donc l'endroit idéal pour se détendre dans un lieu chargé d'histoire, avec un verre de vin de qualité, ou encore avec un cocktail original et explosif. L'ambiance cosy et conviviale vous fera sentir comme chez vous.